Celebrated Kenyan boy band Sauti Sol has finally released their LP, Afrikan Sauce.

Last year, Sauti Sol had gone MIA and in an interview with Adelle and Shaffie, they explained that they had been travelling a lot and working on new music with some of the biggest names in Africa.

The songs includes, Girl Next Door with with Tiwa savage, Afrikan Star with Burna Boy, Rewind with Khaligraph Jones, Short N Sweet with Nyashinski, Tujiangalie with Nyashinski, Special Somebody with Jah Prayzah, Love Again with C4 Pedro, Mbozi za Malwa with Bebe Cool, Tulale fo fo fo with South Africa's Mi Casa, Kamasutra with Vanessa Mdee, Love on the dance floor with Toofan and a bonus track, Africa with Yemi Alade.

A few hours ago, they released and on YouTube.