Megan Thee Stallion
Megan Thee Stallion

Megan Thee Stallion has released her highly anticipated debut album, 'Good News' alongside a brand new video for the song ‘Body’, a body-positive anthem for women everywhere.

Body’ celebrates women taking ownership of and proudly enjoying their bodies, in all sizes, shapes and heights. With a fiery voguing runway-inspired video starring Megan, the ‘Body’ video also features a host of incredible women including Taraji P Henson, Jordyn Woods, Blac Chyna, Daren Kyle, Asian Doll, Bernice Burgos and Maliibu Miitch.

Here to brighten up news cycles for fans everywhere, 'Good News' takes its title from Megan’s ethos  that in the midst of everything negative going on in the world, we all have the ability to make and become our own good news.

With features from stars like City Girls, Da Baby, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Beyoncé and Young Thug, the album  is packed with incredible collaborations, as well as numerous solo tracks from Thee Stallion, including the gold-certified smash hit ‘Girls in the Hood’, which has garnered over 152 million streams to date.

Mega Thee Stallion album artwork
Mega Thee Stallion album artwork

The announcement of Good News follows Megan’s five BET Awards, including Hip Hop Artist Of The Year as well as an MTV VMA Award for ‘Savage’, GQ’s Rapper of the Year and an honor by TIME in the TIME100. 

Here is the tracklist for her album;

  1. Shots Fired

  2. Circles

  3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby

  4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg

  5. Sugar Baby

  6. Movie ft. Lil Durk

  7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA

  8. Body

  9. What’s New

  10. Work That

  11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan and Mustard

  12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz

  13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep

  14. Outside 

  15. Savage Remix ft. Beyoncé

  16. Girls in the Hood

  17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug