Bongo sensation Alikiba served his fans with an exclusive listening party on Friday evening at the TradeMark hotel, Nairobi.

Alikiba has released his third studio albu,m 'Only One King'

The invites-only-event was attended by the media and the singer's close friends among them Mombasa Governor Hassan Joho, Nameless, Wahu, Nicca The Queen, KRG The Don, Naiboi among others.


In an exclusive interview witj, the singer said he was excited to have shared the piece of art with his Kenyan fans, terming the country as his second home.

Kiba alos cleared the air saying that his wife could not make it to the launch as she is taking care of their newborn.

In the album, Kiba has featured several Kenyan artistes among them Khaligraph Jones, Nyashinski and Sauti Sol.


Here's the tracklist.

1.Oya Oya


3.Tamba (feat. Tommy Flavour, K2ga & AbduKiba)

4.Jealous (feat. Mayorkun)

5.Sitaki Tena

6.Salute (feat. Rudeboy)

7.Washa (feat. Nyashinski)


9.Bwana Mdogo (feat. Patoranking)

10.Habibty (feat. Khaligraph Jones)

11.Gimme Dat

12.Niteke (feat. Blaq Diamond)

13.Let Me (feat. Sauti Sol)


15.Ndombolo (feat. AbduKiba, K2ga & Tommy Flavour)

16Happy (feat. Sarkodie)