Nigerian singer, superstar and Woman crooner Rema has released his much-anticipated debut album, Rave & Roses.

Real name Divine Ikubor, Rema details love, addition, and fate on the 16-track album.

Announcing the album’s release on Twitter, he wrote, “Here’s a piece of my soul to you, my debut Album Rave & roses out now. Thank you for the love & support over the years now, RAVE relentlessly!#RaveAndRoses“

Speaking to Apple Music about the album, he says, “I swear this album has different moods, different stories.”

Rema features Chris Brown, Aj Tracey, 6LACK, and Yseult on this album, which is a testimony of his hybrid approach to music and creative penmanship.

Here's the tracklist;

1. Divine

2. Hold me ft 6lack

3. Dirty4. Calm down

5. Soundgasm

6. Time N Affection ft Chris Brown

7. Jo8. Mara

9. Love

10. Addicted

11. Are You There?

12. FYN ft AJ Tracey

13. Oroma Baby

14. Carry15. Wine ft Yseult

16. Runaway