DJ Khaled released his 12th album yesterday, Friday 30th April. The piece of art is a star-studded project that carries artistes like Cardi B, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Justin Bieber, Meek Mill, Jay-Z among others.

This is a 14-track album after he introduced Cardi B the last minute, a day before the release of the project.

#FANLUV I Know I said ALBUM 100% DONE but it might be 101% STAY TUNED! Also the next post is gonna.... MAN... all I know is ... it CHANGED MY LIFE! And it's HISTORIC."

Popstar' featuring Drake which was released last year is incuded in the album and was at number three on Billboard Hot 100. The Collabo 'Greece' came number eight.

Check out the tracklist;

1. "Thankful Thankful," feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

2. "Every Chance I Get," feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk

3. "Big Paper," feat. Cardi B

4. "We Going Crazy," feat. H.E.R. & Migos

5. "I Did It," feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby

6. "Let It Go," feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage

7. "Body In Motion," feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch

8. "Popstar," feat. Drake

9. "This Is My Year," feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy

10. "Sorry Not Sorry," feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies by the Hive

11. "Just Be," feat. Justin Timberlake

12. "I Can Have It All," feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill

13. "Greece," feat. Drake

14. "Where I Come From," feat. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Barrington Levy