Kanye West is set to release a gospel album, Yandhi and he has released the tracklist… Well, his wife has released the tracklist and from the first impressions, it is going to be a gospel album.

The tracklist includes:

Jesus is King, Glade, Garden, Selah, God is, Baptized, Sierra Canyon, Hands on, Wake the dead, Water, Through the valley, Sunday, Sweet Jesus.

The album is set to drop on September 29th.